Executive Committee

Mike Burns

Para-cycling Commission Director
Mike Burns
mikeburns101@gmail.com

 

Elrick Kulsen

National Coach
Elrick Kulsen
elrick@ananzi.com

 

JC van der Walt

Development Manager
JC van der Walt
JC.vanderWalt@cobham.com

 

High performance monitoring and administration team:

Michelle van Rensburg

mich.van.rensburg@gmail.com

082 9229371; 

Tom Paulsen

tpaulsen@iafrica.com

082 6830491

Elrick Kulsen 

elrick@ananzi.co.za

083 5369096

 

 

Regional Commissioners:

Western Cape:

Dr Mike Burns

mburns@csir.co.za

082 5608199

Eastern Cape:

Antoinette Harding

aharding@lantic.net

Northern Cape:

Rodwick January

carloj4@gmail.com

Free State:

Rudi Kuhn

rudi@rbprojects.co.za

083 4116233

KZN:

Braam Mouton

ethembeni@mweb.co.za;

082 4486841

North West:

Andries Scheepers andries.scheepers@implats.co.za

082 8065596

Mpumalanga:

Dinie Wagener

hpwagener@vodamail.co.za;

Limpopo:

Lionel Smith

sapumpsltt@telkomsa.net;

Gauteng:

Dane Wilson

danew@junkmail.co.za

082 8280813

 

 


Thursday, 04 September 2014, Successful end to World Champs

South Africa produced two world champions. read more...

Wednesday, 03 September 2014, Results of TT from World Champs, Greenville, USA

TT results read more...

Thursday, 14 August 2014, Team of to Road World Champs

Team announced for Worlds read more...